Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

SPARC TWITTER CHAT: The Role of Governance in Purchasing for the COVID-19 Response

August 11, 2020 @ 6:00 pm 7:00 pm EAT

Join us for #SPARCchat V! We will be discussing, “The Role of Governance in Purchasing for the COVID-19 Response.”

Save the date

11th August from 3PM GMT|4PM WAT|6PM EAT

SPARC

SPARC TWITTER CHAT: The Role of Governance in Purchasing for the COVID-19 Response
Scroll to top

Join the SPARC Mailing list!

Get the latest news and resources on strategic purchasing