Upcoming PBF Webinar

PBF Experience in Africa- Changing the Conversation

Enhancing Accountability Through Provider Contracts in Sub-Saharan Africa

Join us for the open FORCE Community Webinar on the 27th of November, 2020 at 1:00-2:00 pm (GMT), 2:00-3:00 pm (WAT), 4:00-5:00 pm (EAT).

Come learn and share country experiences in utilising provider contracting to improve accountability in the health system. We will be hearing from panellists from Ghana and Kenya as they share how contracting can create the foundation and local capacity for strategic purchasing.

Do you have a colleague who would benefit from this discussion?  We are opening up this month’s FORCE Community meeting to non-Force members. Take advantage of this one-of-a-kind opportunity to invite your colleagues and network join.

To register for the webinar, click here.

Scroll to top