The Role of Community Participation in Strategic Purchasing Interventions

Join us as we discuss ‘The Role of Community Participation in Strategic Purchasing Interventions” from 3pm GMT | 4pm WAT | 6 pm EAT.

Here is how you can participate:

1. Set a reminder: 3 pm GMT | 4 pm WAT | 6 pm EAT.

2. Join live by typing “#SPARCchat” in the search section on Twitter and click on the latest tab.

3. Click on the translate tweet feature below the tweet to read it in your preferred language.

4. Introduce yourself before asking your question or commenting.

5. Use #SPARCchat when responding.

6. When asking a question to the panelists, tweet them using their Twitter handles.

7. Do not number your responses.

8. Fill the survey at the end of #SPARCchat and share your experience with us.

9. Chat, engage and let us learn from one another!

Scroll to top